Click   to Print
The STP 0484 Member list is displayed below. STP Members must be logged in to see the detailed STP Roster.
STP 0484 covers the following Standard(s): 484
NameCompanyInterest Category
Ramzi Amawi Intertek Testing & Stds Org
Scott Ayers U S Consumer Product Safety Commission Non voting member
Walter Birdsell W Birdsell General
Brice Bowley General Electric Supply Chain
Shunda Huang Xiamen Faratronic CO LTD Supply Chain
Bumyoung KIM LG Electronics Inc Producer
Alan T. Mcgrath Underwriters Laboratories Inc. Project Manager
J Milko Kooltronic INC Producer
Lisa Murray Nidec Motor Corp Supply Chain
Joseph R. Musso Underwriters Laboratories Inc. Chair
James Nanni Consumer Reports Consumer
Brian J. Rodgers UL LLC Testing & Stds Org
Brian Simoes Sensata Technologies Supply Chain
Jae-Woo SO Samsung Electronics CO LTD Non voting member
Christina Starr Environmental Investigation Agency General
Rusty Tharp Goodman MFG CO L P Producer
Stefano VIT DE Longhi SPA Producer
Yang WEI Gree Electric Appliances INC Of Zhuhai Producer
Matthew Williams Association Of Home Appliance Mfrs General
Jinpeng Xu Not Applicable Producer
AHJ Commercial / Industrial User Consumer General Government International Delegate Producer Supply Chain Testing & Standards Total Voting Members Project Manager Chair Non-Voting Members Total STP Members
0 0 1 3 0 0 7 4 2 17 1 1 2 21
0.00 % 0.00 % 5.88 % 17.65 % 0.00 % 0.00 % 41.18 % 23.53 % 11.76 %